Executive and Board Members

2017 Executive Members Contact List

Position Name Email
President Drew Kightley president@wrtitans.com
Secretary Mary Quintana quintana.mary@gmail.com
Vice President Warren Westman ffwwestman@hotmail.com
Vice President Tina Giustino tgiustino@telus.net
Treasurer Ross Parker treasurer@wrtitans.com

2017 Board Members Contact List

Position Name Email
Spring Registrar Tina Giustino tgiustino@telus.net
Fall Season Registrar Tina Giustino tgiustino@telus.net
Field Coordinator Drew Kightley president@wrtitans.com
Equipment Coordinators John Martins      Avery Martins vt_3220@hotmail.com a_martins@live.com
Media Coordinator Vacant tgiustino@telus.net
Fundraising/Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator Drew Kightley president@wrtitans.com
Cheer Coordinator Vacant president@wrtitans.com
Medical Consultant Dr. Taylor Burkinshaw tburkinshaw.dc@gmail.com
Coaching Coordinators John Martins      Avery Martins       Don McLean vt_3220@hotmail.com  a_martins@live.com  don@dmdeng.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant volunteer@wrtitans.com
Concession Coordinators (2) Vacant president@wrtitans.com
Clothing / Titan’s Store Coordinator Drew Kightley president@wrtitans.com
Jersey Coordinator Harj Sull hsull@carestreammedical.com
Website Administrator/Social Media-Face BookSocial Media – Twitter & Instagram Tina Giustino  WarrenWestman tgiustino@telus.net  ffwwestman@hotmail.com